Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Running Club
-
GYM
Tue, Apr 2
CHOIR
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
CHOIR
STUCO Officer's Meeting
-
Room 103
Fri, Apr 5
Running Club
-
GYM
4th Grade Musical Showcase
-
GYM
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Running Club
-
GYM
Tue, Apr 9
CHOIR
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
CHOIR
Open House
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Running Club CANCELLED
-
GYM
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
GYM
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
GYM
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts End of the Year Band /Orchestra Concert
-
SMNW High School - Main Gym
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Mill Creek Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter